Feed - S/T (Cassette)

$3.00 $6.00

Seattle band Feed's self-titled debut is now available. Tapes will ship via USPS and will include a download code in the case. 

Release Date: 11/17/2017

Available on:


Feed is a rock band from Seattle, WA, featuring former members of Rose Windows (Sub Pop) and Ubu Roi (Help Yourself). How hefty of a sonic assault can be mounted by a standard three piece-rock group? Feed aim to find out. Fuzz pedals are set to melted, phasers are wide and slimey, and you better believe those amps are cookin’! There’s something to be said for subtlety, no doubt. But sometimes subtleties turn to missed opportunities. One thing’s for sure, the boys in Feed take every opportunity they can muster to push the dynamics of the rock-trio format as far as they will go.

Stream the single "Different Life" here: 


Track Listing: 
1. Burning Plate
2. Hip Scene
3. Different Life
4. Druggie
5. Floating in Space
6. Button Pusher
7. People Are Sick
8. Natural Prayer
9. What You Need

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal