The Berries - Start All Over Again (Vinyl)

$10.00 $15.00

Co-Release with Run For Cover Records

Start All Over Againthe debut album by Seattle's The Berries - is a study of the mythology of freedom. It is a modern country-rock record by Matt Berry (Big Bite, Happy Diving), under his pseudonym The Berries. Start All Over Again made up of songs of love and hate, songs under the spell of Neil Young and Townes Van Zandt, and songs carved out of the disappointment of a morose Seattle winter.

All orders will ship the week of October 26, 2018. Records come with a download code. 

Available on:
White vinyl (First 200 mail orders)
Black vinyl

Streamer? Click below for Spotify and Apple Music: 


1. Salvation
2. Security Blues 
3. Waitin' Around for You
4. Turn It Away
5. Junkyard Dog
6. Lonely Gods
7. Need You By My Side
8. Chains of Hate
9. Live to Please
10. Kingdom

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal